Board of Directors

 

President
MaryAnn Trutanich, CHRS
Kaiser Permanente

Ph: 626-824-8962
Email:
maryann.m.trutanich@kp.org 


President-Elect
Jo Ann Vernon, CFC
PrimePay

Ph: 720-989-4950
Email:
jvernon@primepay.com


Immediate Past-President
Ryan Dorigan
Applied General Agency, Inc.
Email: rdorigan@appliedga.com




VP of Communications and Public Affairs
Dorothy Cociu, RHU, REBC 

Advanced Benefit Consulting Ins. Svcs., Inc.
Ph: 714-693-9754 x3
Email:
dmcociu@advancedbenefitconsulting.com



VP of Finance
Juan Lopez
Colonial Life / AGA

Ph: 714-357-0600
Email: juan.lopez1@me.com



VP of Legislation
David Benson
DCB Insurance Services
Ph: 949-328-9110
Email: david@dcbins.com


VP of Membership
John Evangelista, LPRT
Colonial Life
Ph: 949-452-9206
Email:
john.evangelista@coloniallife.com 



VP of Political Action

Grant Moulden
LISI
Ph: 714-425-7227
Email: gmoulden@lisibroker.com


VP of Professional Development
Paul Rob
erts
Word & Brown
Ph: 800-869-6989
Email: proberts@wordandbrown.com
       
                      


General Board Members 


Awards | Historian
Sarah Knapp

Colonial Life

Ph: 949-463-8383
Email: sarah.knapp@coloniallife.com



Membership Retention
Lizette Weinstein
Filice Insurance
Ph: 949-209-5019
Email: lizette@filice.com



Member Retention
Kandi Brennan
Filice Insurance
Ph: 949-209-5015
Email: kandi@filice.com


Public Service Chair and
Education Foundation Committee Chair
Patricia Stiffler, LPRT
Options in Insurance

Ph: 714-695-0674
Email: keystonepatty@aol.com


Social Media Chair
Brett Buettner

Buettner Insurance Agency, Inc.
Ph: 714-377-0600

Email: brett@biabenefits.com




Senior Summit

Maggie Stedt, CSA, LPRT
Stedt Insurance Services
Ph: 949-492-8234
Email:
stedtins@cox.net





Sponsorship
John Austin

Choice Administrators

Email: jaustin@choiceadmin.com




Vanguard
David P.B. Ethington
Integrity Advisors
Ph: 714-664-0605
Fax: 888-284-6071
Email:david@integrity-advisors.com


Executive Director
Gail James Clarke

Gail James Association Management

Ph: 714-441-8951, ext. 3

Email:
orangecountyahu@yahoo.com

 

2019 Corporate Sponsors 

Platinum



Gold



Silver




Bronze



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
Share |