Board of Directors

 
 

President
MaryAnn Trutanich, CHRS
Kaiser Permanente

Ph: 626-824-8962
Email:
maryann.m.trutanich@kp.org 



President-Elect
Jo Ann Vernon, CFC
BXA

Ph: 949-575-6789
Email: jvernon@bxall.com



Immediate Past-President
Ryan Dorigan
Ph: 951-422-7005
Email:
ryan.dorigan@gmail.com




  VP of Communications and Public Affairs
  Jennifer Holmberg, MAOM, GBA

  Risk Strategies
  Ph: 714-325-1170
  Email:
jholmberg@risk-strategies.com



VP of Finance and Senior Summit
Juan Lopez
Colonial Life / AGA

Ph: 714-357-0600
Email: juan.lopez1@me.com



VP of Legislation
David Benson
DCB Insurance Services
Ph: 949-272-2120
Email: david@dcbins.com


VP of Membership
John Evangelista, LPRT
Colonial Life
Ph: 949-452-9206
Email:
 john.evangelista@coloniallifesales.com



VP of Political Action

John Austin
Choice Administrators
Email: jaustin@choiceadmin.com



VP of Professional Development
Paul Rob
erts
Word & Brown
Ph: 800-869-6989
Email: proberts@wordandbrown.com
       
                      


General Board Members 


Awards | Historian
Sarah Knapp

Colonial Life

Ph: 949-463-8383
Email:

sarah.knapp@coloniallifesales.com


  Member Retention
  Briana Hudson
  Dickerson Insurance Services
  Ph: 714-420-8995
  Email: briana@dickerson-group.com



  Member Retention
  Gonzalo Verduzco
  Word & Brown
  Ph: 714-345-2558
  Email: gverduzco@wordandbrown.com


Public Service Chair and
Education Foundation Committee Chair
Patricia Stiffler, LPRT
Options in Insurance

Ph: 714-695-0674
Email: keystonepatty@aol.com


Social Media Chair
Brett Buettner

Buettner Insurance Agency, Inc.
Ph: 714-377-0600

Email: brett@biabenefits.com




   Sponsorship
   Jim Douglas

  Health Sync Insurance
 
Ph: 714-222-2411
  Email: jim@healthsyncinsurance.com

 

Vanguard

David P.B. Ethington
Integrity Advisors
Ph: 714-664-0605
Fax: 888-284-6071
Email:david@integrity-advisors.com


Executive Director
Gail James Clarke

Gail James Association Management

Ph: 714-441-8951, ext. 3

Email:
orangecountyahu@yahoo.com

 

2020 Corporate Sponsors 

Platinum


Gold



Silver



Bronze



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
Share |